Vorstand

NAME KONTAKT EMAIL
1. Vorsitzender Sinan Igdemir 0174-3153527 sinan.igdemir@ay-yildizspor1992.de
2.Vorsitzender Ayhan Cömlek 0151-54508780 ayhan.coemlek@ay-yildizspor1992.de
Geschäftsführer Mehmet Ali Turan 0151-21867468 mehmet.ali.turan@ay-yildizspor1992.de
1.Kassenwart Harun Karakoc harun.karakoc@ay-yildizspor1992.de
2.Kassenwart Sedat Yetis 0151-23461651 sedat.yetis@ay-yildizspor1992.de
Jugendleiter Resul Karakus 0162-9811300 resul.karakus@ay-yildizspor1992.de
Jugendleiter Stellvertreter Salah Saado 0151-15208320 salah.saado@ay-yildizspor1992.de
Passwesen Recep Kaya 0172-8349007 recep.kaya@ay-yildizspor1992.de
Sponsoring Birhan Aydin 0173-7214114 birhan.aydin@ay-yildizspor1992.de
Webmaster Hasan Budak 0163-8269546 hasan.budak@ay-yildizspor1992.de
Bereich Vorstand info@ay-yildizspor1992.de
Bereich Jugend Jugend@ay-yildizspor1992.de