Vorstand

NAME KONTAKT EMAIL BILD
1. Vorsitzender

Sinan Igdemir

0174-2455989 sinan.igdemir@ay-yildizspor1992.de
2.Vorsitzender Birhan Aydin 0173-7214114 birhan.aydin@ay-yildizspor1992.de
Geschäftsführer Hasan Budak 0163-8269546 hasan.budak@ay-yildizspor1992.de
1.Kassenwart Muharrem Camgöz 01575-7802424 muharrem.camgöz@ay-yildizspor1992.de
2.Kassenwart Ersan Yalcinkaya 0163-3725494 ersan.yalcinkaya@ay-yildizspor1992.de
Jugendleiter Resul Karakus 0162-9811300 resul.karakus@ay-yildizspor1992.de
Jugendleiter Stellvertreter Salah Saado 0151-15208320 salah.saado@ay-yildizspor1992.de
Passwesen Recep Kaya 0172-8349007 recep.kaya@ay-yildizspor1992.de
Sponsoring Birhan Aydin 0173-7214114 birhan.aydin@ay-yildizspor1992.de
Presse/Internet Hasan Budak 0163-8269546 hasan.budak@ay-yildizspor1992.de
Bereich Vorstand info@ay-yildizspor1992.de
Bereich Jugend Jugend@ay-yildizspor1992.de